Meet the Team

Saginaw, MI

3875 Bay Road, Suite 1E, Saginaw, MI 48603

David E. Sanford

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 204
dsanford@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Barber

Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 203
rbarber@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Andrew Cousineau

MBA
Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 202
acousineau@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cheryl Zinz

Investment Advisor Representative
Marketing Director
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 201
czinz@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jacob Kokaly

Financial Representative
Phone: 989-891-7688
jkokaly@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Joshua Long

Financial Representative
Phone: 989-387-1176
jlong@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Renee McGregor

Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500
mcgregor@vpfgroup.com

Alyssa Schuette

Marketing & Administrative
Phone: 989-799-1500
aschuette@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Alyssa Schwartz

Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 207
aschwartz@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact