Meet the Team

Grand Rapids, MI

3333 Evergreen NE, Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

David R. Pasciak

CLU, ChFC, CRPC
President
Phone: 616-534-9623
dpasciak@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cathi Andrews

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3114
candrews@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jeff Barbrick

Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3121
jbarbrick@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan M. Bassett

ChFC
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3120
rbassett@evolws.com
www.evolws.com

Michael L. Debus

Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 616-364-0096
mdebus@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tucker Fahlen

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3125
tfahlen@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Robert C. Fogg

ChFC
Registered Representative
Phone: 616-419-3108
rfogg@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Alison A. Gillhespy

Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 616-419-3111
agillhespy@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Josh Haadsma

Admininstrative Representative
Phone: 616-534-9623
jhaadsma@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Spencer Halliday

Registered Representative
Phone: 800-543-3306
shalliday@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Bronson Hindman

CLTC
Investment Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3137
bhindman@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Howard J. Hirdes

LUTCF
Registered Representative
Phone: 616-419-3108
hhirdes@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Karen Knister

Field Service Coordinator
Phone: 616-534-9623
kknister@vpfgroup.com

Asa Lakeman

CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-988-9794
alakeman@vpfgroup.com

View Website

Andrea Lee

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3135
alee@vpfgroup.com

Janet Leone

Executive Assistant
Phone: 616-534-9623
jleone@evolws.com

View Bio

Jeffrey S. Light

ChSNC
Vice President
Phone: 616-419-3123
jlight@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Alexis Looks

Field Service Coordinator
Phone: 616-534-9624
ayost@vpfgroup.com

Curtis Malling

Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3136
cmalling@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tony Mis

Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3117
amis@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Matthew Nickels

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-965-6045
mnickels@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Lu Paletta

RICP, MBA
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3119
lpaletta@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Amber Stewart

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3116
astewart@vpfgroup.com

Tammy Strzyzykowski

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3107
tstrzyzykowski@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sherri Wagner

Executive Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3129
swagner@evolws.com

View Bio

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact