Meet the Team

Brookfield, WI

13400 Bishops Ln, Suite 150, Brookfield, WI 53005

Patrick Modjeski

Vice President
Phone: 262-955-1514
pmodjeski@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tracy A. Richer

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 262-955-1517
tricher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Gerald Arnholt

Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-955-1527
garnholt@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Paulette C. Auclair

Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1530
pauclair@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Melissa R. Coppage

ChFC, CLU
Registered Representative
Phone: 262-955-1529
mcoppage@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jeffery Dorward

CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400
jdorward@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

David P. Flynn

Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-955-1541
dflynn@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Julie Henneman

Administrative Assistant
julieh@vpfgroup.com

Christopher A. Heus

Investment Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400 ext 102
cheus@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jason Koch

Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400
jkoch@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Julie Koch

Assistant
Phone: 262-784-8400
juliek@vpfgroup.com

Olivia Licato

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 262-955-1501
olicato@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Erik J. Lindenberg

Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1508
elindenberg@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Scott E. Mendelsohn

ChFC, CLU, CASL, LUTCF
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1538
smendelsohn@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sherry A. Peret

New Business Consultant
Phone: 262-955-1524
aperet@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Stan Sakalowski

Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-955-1506
ssakalowski@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sandy Schwartz

Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1539
sschwartz@vpfgroup.com

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact