Meet the Team

Grandville, MI

4095 Chicago Dr SW #120, Grandville, MI 49418

Troy D. Ernzer

CFP®, ChFC, CASL
Executive Vice President
Phone: 616-419-3128
ternzer@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Marvin L. Andringa

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-0042
mandringa@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Mark Barber

Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 616-538-9371
mbarber@rscadvisor.com

Jackie Buiter

Executive Assistant
Phone: 616-965-9531
jbuiter@rscadvisor.com

Steve C. Carter

Financial Consultant
Phone: 616-965-9504
scarter@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Sam DeVries

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-965-9536
sdevries@rscadvisor.com

Julie Dykstra

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-1154
juliedykstra@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Daniel Faasse

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3690
dfaasse@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Kurt Faasse

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2999
kfaasse@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Betsy Herweyer

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-1147
betsyh@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Terry Huyser

Financial Representative
Phone: 616-538-2570
thuyser@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Dan Kalsbeek

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-301-1193
dkalsbeek@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Noreen Lautenschleger

Administrative
Phone: 616-965-9535
nlautenschleger@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Dave Moelker

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2551
dmoelker@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Christopher Oisten

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-1203
chriso@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Aaron Oudbier

Financial Consultant
Phone: 616-538-2552
aoudbier@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Teri Pastoor

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-726-7485
tpastoor@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Eunice Pearce

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3688
eunicep@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Brenda Sawyer

Administrative
Phone: 616-726-7481
brendas@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Lois Scharphorn

Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3687
loiss@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Mary Taylor

Administrative
Phone: 616-538-3363
maryt@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Jacob Tuinstra

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2715
jtuinstra@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Ken Vander Molen

Registered Representative
Phone: 616-538-2602
kenv@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Phil Veenstra

Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-301-3685
pveenstra@rscadvisor.com

View Bio

Brittney Veldhouse

Assistant to Aaron Oudbier
bveldhouse@rscadvisor.com

Nate Westenbroek

Assistant to Terry Huyser
Phone: 616-538-2550
nwestenbroek@rscadvisor.com

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact