Meet the Team

Overland Park, KS

4400 College Blvd, Suite 195, Overland Park, KS 66211

Daniel Wohlenhaus

Vice President
Phone: 913-378-2222
dwohlenhaus@vpfgroup.com

Michael Breitenbach

Registered Representative
Phone: 913-620-4321
mbreitenbach@vpfgroup.com

Shannon Dardar

Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 913-378-2211
sdardar@vpfgroup.com

Paul Wm. Kalicki

LUTCF
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 913-378-2212
Mobile: 913-568-9915
pkalicki@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Randy Mason

Registered Representative
Phone: 913-378-2213
Mobile: 816-559-1402
rmason@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Dan Neubauer

CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 913-378-2214
Mobile: 913-9820-8484 lneubauer@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Nichols

Registered Representative
Phone: 913-278-1800
Mobile: 816-729-6476
rnichols@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Evan Streich

Staci Streich

Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 913-378-2217
Mobile: 913-963-9852
sstreich@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Malissa Tolliver

New Business Coordinator
Phone: 913-378-2225
mtolliver@vpfgroup.com

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact