Meet the Team

South Bend / Mishawaka, IN

3900 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 120, Mishawaka, IN 46545

Cindy H. Gretschmann

Vice President
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 347
cgretschmann@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jason Coffman

Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 311
jcoffman@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jessica Fisher

New Business Coordinator
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 334
jafisher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Nate Fisher

Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 331
nfisher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Marlene Geurink

Assistant
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 351
Direct: 574-318-4451
mgeurink@vpfgroup.com

Gregory P. Howell

CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 351
ghowell@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Howell

Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 355
rhowell@vpfgroup.com

Jennifer M. Keck

MBA, CFP®
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 320
jkeck@clarity-fp.com

Chad E. Kennedy

LUTCF
Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 335
ckennedy@vpfgroup.com

Lisa McGinty

Assistant to Tony Mudd
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 329
lmcginty@clarity-fp.com

View Bio

Michael J. McNarney

Financial Advisor
Phone: 574-318-4463
mmcnarney@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Anthony J. Mudd

LUTCF
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 329
tmudd@clarity-fp.com

Sara Nelson

Assistant
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 333
snelson@vpfgroup.com

Gloria Niemier

CLU
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 350
gniemier@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jay B. Parker

Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 318
jbparker@vpfgroup.com

Arthur L. Roberson

CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 330
aroberson@vpfgroup.com

Rex A. Sallak

LUTCF, FSS
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-318-4442
rsallak@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sabrina Scheirer

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 574-318-4436
sabrinas@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jennifer Stewart

Service Coordinator
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 310
jstewart@vpfgroup.com

Renee L. Shisler

Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 312
rshisler@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

James M. Vandy

Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 ext 314
jvandy@vpfgroup.com

Have Questions?

Our dedicated team is here to answer any of your questions.

Contact Us
Contact